We have posted some frequently asked questions below. If you don't see the answer to your question, please don't hesitate to email us at: firstname.lastname@example.org
Yes, we received our final Medical Marijuana Certificate from the State of Nevada on May 18th, 2015. We are dedicated to providing the highest quality of medicine and services for qualified medical marijuana patients, consistent with the limitations and rights established by the State of Nevada's Administrative Code 435A-Medical Use of Marijuana.
We are happy to announce that we opened our doors on Friday, July 31st, 2015! We are currently open Monday thru Friday from 9:00am - 7:00pm, Saturday from 9:00am - 6:00pm, and Sunday from 9:00am - 5:00pm.
Yes, Nevada is the only state to fully practice reciprocity. Meaning we will accept medical marijuana cards from states who have adopted medical marijuana laws.
As an Out-of-State patient please bring your valid medical marijuana recommendation and your valid Out-of-State ID or passport.
The State of Nevada defines the following chronic or debilitating medical conditions as qualifying conditions to obtain a medical marijuana card:
Yes, we are happy to offer delivery services to bring quality medicines straight to your door.
Delivery fees are based off how many miles you live from the dispensary. For $1 per mile you can have the convenience of having your medicine delivered straight to your door.
If you live between 10-30 miles away, we will waive your delivery fee if you spend $100 after any discounts are applied.
If you will between 30-60 miles away, we will half your delivery fee if you spend $100 after any discounts are applied. We will waive your delivery fee if you spend over $200 after any discounts are applied.
For those of you who live over 60 miles away, please give us a call to inquire about your delivery fees.
Silver State Relief now offers the convenience of ordering online. The process is as easy as 1,2,3.
Visit www.SilverStateRelief.com ...
1. Select "Order Online"
2. Create Online Account
3. Shop for Various Products
If you would like to place your delivery order over the phone with one of our dispensary agents, please call (775) 440-7777 and press "1".
As of November 8th, 2016, 55% of Nevada residents voted YES on Question 2 which legalizes, taxes, and regulates the sale of recreational marijuana to adults over the age of 21. Going into effect on January 1st 2017, residents will be legally about to possess 1 ounce of marijuana flower or 3.5 grams of marijuana concentrate.
Question 2 will be effective as of January 1st 2017, and the Department of Taxation has one year after the effective date to have regulations in place and begin accepting applications for recreational marijuana establishments.Once we have secured recreational licenses and build out recreational facilities will begin to sell to adults over the age of 21.